Church Council Election 2021

Church Council Election 2021

2021 Turramurra Uniting Church Council Elections

Nominations open on Sunday 25th April and close on Sunday 16th May.

Nominated names and short bio of each candidate will be presented to the congregation on (or the week of) Sunday 23rd May.

Church Council Elections will be held online from Thursday 17th through to Sunday 20th June, 2021 (paper voting after each Sunday service). 

Click on the following Links for all the information about the CC Elections: